Ino-Blocks are available for sale!

24 March 2015

packshot---IB-2.4-noirLike most beauties, Ino-Block played hard to get! Since 23rd March, they are available for sale on ino-block.com. They? Yes! The IB 3.6, whose prototype was revealed at the METS and the Nautic shows, already has a little sister, the IB 2.4.

Just like her older sister, the IB 2.4 benefits from the new TAT technology: a textile axle integrated in an ultra-light structure composed of resistant materials. With an unrivalled weight-resistance ratio, Ino-Block are more efficient than classic blocks.

After the commercialisation of the IB 2.4 and IB 3.6, the Ino-Rope team forges ahead. The next two models, IB 9 and IB 12 are currently in gestation, with a launch planned for July 2015. Of course we’ll let you know about that!

Are you part of the Mini 6.50 class? Lucky you! Julien Barnet and Thibault Reinhart are family members. Enjoy 30% off (starting 25th March) with the promotional code “Borninmini” on inorope.com and in the ino-block.com shop!

slide-2

PRESS RELEASE in PDF

One Comment

on Ino-Blocks are available for sale!.
  1. |

    Who is your New Zealand agent
    We are the agents for ROPEYE here and we feel it would be a good fit for our company
    So if possible we would like to be the agent for INO BLOCk
    Kind regards
    Peter Morris
    Director
    A-Z Marine Services ltd
    PO.Box 580
    Kumeu 0841
    Auckland
    New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your feedback is valuable for us. Your email will not be published.

Please Wait...

Les poulies Ino-Block sont en vente !

packshot---IB-2.4-noirComme toutes les belles, les poulies Ino-Block se sont fait désirer ! Depuis le 23 mars, elles sont en vente sur inorope.com (et sur ino-block.com à l’étranger). Elles ? Et oui ! L’IB 3.6, dont le prototype a été dévoilé au METS et au Nautic, a déjà une petite soeur : l’IB 2.4.

Comme son aînée, l’IB 2.4 bénéficie de la nouvelle technologie TAT : un axe textile intégré dans une structure ultra-légère composée de matériaux résistants. Avec un rapport poids-résistance imbattable, les poulies Ino-Block sont plus performantes que les poulies classiques.

Après la commercialisation de l’IB 2.4 et de l’IB 3.6, l’équipe d’Ino-Rope continue sur sa lancée. Les deux prochains modèles, l’IB 9 et l’IB 12, sont actuellement en cours de gestation, avec un lancement  prévu en juillet 2015. Vous recevrez bien sûr un faire-part de naissance !

Vous faites partie de la classe Mini 6.50 ? Vous avez de la chance car Julien Barnet et Thibault Reinhart ont le sens de la famille. Bénéficiez de 30% de remise (dès le 25 mars) en utilisant le code promotionnel « Borninmini » sur inorope.com et sur shop.ino-block.com !

slide-2

LE COMMUNIQUÉ DE PRESSE au format PDF

Laisser un commentaire

Your feedback is valuable for us. Your email will not be published.

Please Wait...